Customer Reviews

Bedankt! Je review is door ons ontvangen.
Alleen geregistreerde klanten die al iets hebben gekocht kunnen een review plaatsen.
Uitstekend (4,9/5)
282 Customer Reviews
4 4 4 4 4   Todo muy bien
M'encanta!!! Fi, discret però molt elegant!! Tornaré a comprar seguríssim!
By , Mataró , España , 15-01-2019
Geverifieerde aankoop
4 4 4 4 4   Envío rápido
Envío rápido. Buena presentación, y de momento aparente calidad.
By , Alcobendas , España , 28-12-2018
Geverifieerde aankoop
4 4 4 4 4   Super
mijn dochter is tevreden met haar amrband, dus ik ook ;-)
By , Turnhout , Belgïe , 28-12-2018
Geverifieerde aankoop
4 4 4 4 4   Simplemente perfecto
Me encanta y ademas e sido ganadora de una de sus piezas estoy contentisima tienen unas joyas preciosas
By , Valladolid , España , 26-12-2018
Geverifieerde aankoop
4 4 4 4 4   Todo perfecto
Los anillos son preciosos y te regalan con el pedido una gamuza para limpiar joyas y un libro. Todo genial.
By , Barcelona , España , 19-12-2018
Geverifieerde aankoop
4 4 4 4 4   Un peu long
Delai de livraison un peu long
By , Gesves , Belgique , 19-12-2018
Geverifieerde aankoop
4 4 4 4 4   Ketting
Snel en goede prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
By , Mol , Belgïe , 19-12-2018
Geverifieerde aankoop
4 4 4 4 4   Top !!
De levering was mooi op tijd en de inhoud was goed verpakt.Het setje beantwoordde volledig aan mijn verwachtingen, ik heb een goede koop gedaan
By ,  Tilburg , Nederland , 18-12-2018
Geverifieerde aankoop
4 4 4 4 4   Perfect and dainty!
Perfect and dainty! Thinner than I anticipated but seems sturdy. Plus it’s so light I don’t think it’s going to go knocking into stuff. The custom art on the other side is perfect as well. Shipped very quickly and seller was quick to respond and very communicative. 10/10 would buy again.
By , Assen , Netherlands , 15-12-2018
Geverifieerde aankoop
4 4 4 4 4   Excellent !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Boucles conformes au site :produit parfait!!!!!!!!!!
By , Château-Ville-Vieille , France , 14-12-2018
Geverifieerde aankoop
4 4 4 4 4   Christmas gift!
Just perfect! I've bought very very small and discrete simple earrings. Exactly what I've been looking for. One of the best presents under the tree.
By , Hameenlinna , Finland , 12-12-2018
Geverifieerde aankoop
4 4 4 4 4   Gorgeous item
Gorgeous item! It was a gift for my wife and she loves it. It's the perfect delicate size. Super fast shipping. Excellent transaction. I will definitely be purchasing more from Tiny Lab. Thank you!
By , Merida , Spain , 08-12-2018
Geverifieerde aankoop
4 4 4 4 4   Daughter will love them
My daughter is going to be thrilled with this, it's very pretty. Thanks so much.
By , London , United Kingdom , 08-12-2018
Geverifieerde aankoop
4 4 4 4 4   Beautiful little triangles
These earrings are beautiful! Even though they are minimal and understated, they've been noticed--in the week since I've been wearing these little triangles, I've received several compliments. Highly recommended.
By , Haapsalu , Estonia , 07-12-2018
Geverifieerde aankoop